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WEST VIRGINIA 

MORTGAGE LICENSEE 

 
Statistical Activity Report 

 

 

 

 

Mail to:   

 

WV Division of Financial 

Institutions 

Attention:  Mortgage Division 

900 Pennsylvania Ave. 

Suite 306 

Charleston, WV  25302-3542 

 

Questions? 

Telephone: 

 

 

(304) 558-2294 

 

Legislation and Statutory 

Access: 

 

www.legis.state.wv.us 

This form should be only be prepared by companies surrendering all licenses issued by the West Virginia 

Division of Financial Institutions.  

This form has been prepared as a Microsoft Word Form and must be navigated using the tab key or other 

directional keys.  Each field will expand to accommodate the response as needed.  Do not try to reformat 

the file.  The application should be completed in Microsoft Word, printed and signed before mailing with the 

appropriate exhibits and fees to the address provided above. 

If the licensee holds both lender and broker licenses, a form must be submitted separately for each 

type.   

This form should be submitted within 15 days of the termination of West Virginia mortgage activity.  Late 

filing will subject the licensee to penalties of $100 per day late and additional enforcement action.   

Part 1 – General Information 
License type surrendered:  (Select one only)              Lender                            Broker 

Full legal name of licensee:        

Mortgage License Number of Main Office:        

Main office street address:           

City:           State:          Zip Code:            

Business phone number:         Business fax number:        

Part 2 - Loan Volume  
Provide a listing of all mortgage loans transacted under the above referenced license since the most recent 

reporting period and through the date of license cancellation.  The listing should include:  Date Loan Closed, 

Original Lender, Borrower’s Name and Address, Original Loan Amount, and Appraiser’s Name.   

 

Exhibit       

Number of Loans Provided Above:         This number will be later used for the loan assessment fee 

calculation. 
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Part 3 – Contact Information 
General Contact 

Name:        Title:        

Mailing Address:        

City:        State:        Zip Code:        

Telephone:        Fax:        Email:        

Legal Contact   

Name:        Title:         

Mailing Address:          

City:        State:        Zip Code:        

Telephone:        Fax:        Email:        

Consumer Complaint Contact 

Name:        Title:        

Mailing Address:        

City:        State:        Zip Code:        

Telephone:        Fax:        Email:        

Part 4 – Examination and Record Information 
Provide the location and address for examination purposes.   

Address:        

City:        State:        Zip Code:        

Telephone:        Fax:        Email:        

 

Part 5 – Fee Calculation 
Loan Assessment Fee - # of loans                      @ $5.00 each                       =                

 

Total Assessment Fee Payable To The WV Division Of Financial Institutions                                         

 

Attestation 
     Licensee represents that all information provided with this form is true and complete to the best of their 

knowledge and belief. 

 

     Executed the ____________ day of _____________________, __________. 

 

 

      ________________________________________________  

      Licensee 

 

      By:    ____________________________________________ 

 

       ____________________________________________ 

 

       ____________________________________________ 

       Name, Title and Phone Number 

 


